The Council of Chiefs is the voting body of the section. It is comprised of the lodge chiefs from the nine lodges in SR-3. The Council of Chiefs or COC meets 4 times in the sections year. Once in the fall and spring, and twice at the annual conclave. The members of the Council of Chief are:


Zeb Knapp, Aina Topa Hutsi

Clayton Bill, Colonneh

Stephen LaBlanc, Hasinai

Francisco Orozco, Karankawa

Seth Hamby, Tatanka

Brendan Kinney, Tonkawa

Clay Tate, Wahinkto

Ricky Zamora, Wewanoma

Tyler Ray, Wihinipa Hinsa


Make sure you register for the next Council of Chiefs meeting to ensure we have an accurate count on food and supplies.